All sermons are also available on our YouTube Channel and Facebook page.

When Things Seem out of Control (Psalm 20:1-9)

September 27, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship

Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna

0

Reversing from a Path of Destruction to a Place of Honor (Proverbs 18:12)

September 20, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship

Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna

0

When God Leads You into Wild Places with Shortcomings (Matthew 4:1-11)

September 13, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship

Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna

0

The Ultimate Tour Guide (1 Corinthians 10:1-11)
September 6, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship
Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna
0

Undisputable Proofs of an Encounter with God (Genesis 33:1-4)

August 30, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship

Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna

0

An Encounter with God (Genesis 32:22-30)

August 23, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship

Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna

0

When Waiting Seems Forever (Isaiah 30:15-18)

August 16, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship

Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna

0

Christians Shining the Light of Christ to a Lost World (Deuteronomy 15:7-11)

August 9, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship

Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna

0

Prepare for a Meal with the Master Chef (Rev. 19:5-9)

August 2, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship

Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna

0

Since God has Chosen You... (1 Peter 1:2-7)

July 26, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship

Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna

0

July 19, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship

"Look Up - Help is on the Way"

Luke 10:25-37

Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna

0

July 12, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship

"Making Your Time Count"

Luke 4:38-44

Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna

0

July 5, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship

"When Christ Enters Your Home"

Luke 5:17-26

Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna

0

June 28, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship

"Spiritual Alignment - A Battle of a Lifetime"
Matthew 26:36-39
Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna


0

June 21, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship

"A Call to a Holy Walk"

Matthew 14:21-23

Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna

0

June 14, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship

"The Transformed Believer (Part II): When the Night Gets the Darkest"

Psalm 112:4-10

Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna


0

June 7, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship

"What it Looks Like to be Transformed" - Part I

Psalm 112:1-3

Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna

0

May 31, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship

"The Conditions of the Heart that Warrant Unreserved Preaching"

Ezekiel 34:1-4

Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna

0

May 24, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship

"Reasonable Responses to the Gift of Eternal Life"

Mark 10:32-45

Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna

0

May 17, 2020 - Sunday Morning Worship

"Stepping into Your Test with Confidence"

Deuteronomy 29:1-10

Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna

0

May 10, 2020 - Sunday Morning Service

Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna

0

May 3, 2020 - Sunday Morning Service

Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna

0

April 26, 2020 - Sunday Morning Service
Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna

0

April 19, 2020 - Sunday Morning Service
Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna

0

April 12, 2020 - Sunday Morning Service

Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna

0

April 5, 2020 - Sunday Morning Service

Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna

0

March 29, 2020 - Sunday Morning Service

Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna

0

March 22, 2020 - Sunday Morning Service

Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna

0


March 15, 2020, Sunday Morning Service

Pastor Jonathan T. Hanna

0